student parliament

The student parliament, abbreviated StuPa or SP, is usually the highest decision-making election body of a written student body in Germany, primarily in the North and West German states. It elects and commissions the General Student Committee (AStA) and decides on the statutes and the budget of the student body.

actual student parliament:

01. Anna-Maria Schade - StuPa-Sprecherin

02. Sophie Kohlmann

03. Ray Man Ng - stellv. StuPa-Sprecher

04. Pauline Gieseler

05. Janik Weidemann

06. Stefan Ballnueit

07. Catharina Lindmüller

08. Deniz Kanzler

09. Enrico Schütz

10. Marcel Kroth

11. Lionel Yimtchui Ndambo

12. Emine Komar

13. Enne Jordan  

14. David Lücke

15. Heiko Schleer

    Print this pageDownload this page as PDF